ar-bloggen

Alla inlägg den 30 oktober 2016

Av Maria Pihl - 30 oktober 2016 22:12

Ahh, after a hot cup of tea, food and rest I have energy enough to write again.  Today, me and Danielle Luinenburg exchanged lessons again. In my lesson, we continued working on my seat. I got to do little figure eigths with all of my body, my hips, feet, nose etc. All while breathing deeply in and out in the figure "C", tucking my tail when breathing in and extending my neck when breathing out, After working on moving myself Danielle did some shoulder release on me.  It is quite interesting, she did so small movements, pushing my arms a bit up and down, circling my shoulder blades etc. but the results were amazing. After having done one side I felt so crooked, like the "undone" side was at least 10 cm higher than the released side. After both sides were done I felt so grounded and really in the back of the horse, not above it. After the lesson I was so tired and my arms felt like after a hard workout. That was quite a release!

Presentation


Jag heter Maria Pihl och jag har helt nördat in mig på Akademisk Ridkonst - AR. Detta tränar jag med mina ögonstenar, Bröta och Mira. På den här bloggen tänkte jag dela med mig av hästlivets vardagligheter och min utbildning inom den akademiska ridkonsten

Länkar

Translation

Fråga mig

2 besvarade frågor

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Tidigare år

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2016 >>>

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards